Excel Graphic Services
P.O.Box 2609
401 Fannin Industrial Rd.
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Toll Free: 888.265.5085
Local: 706-632-4600
FAX: 706-632-4666
E-Mail: orders@excelgraphic.com

Sales Office & Warehouse:
808 Old Mill Rd.
Ringgold, Georgia 30736
Local: 706-861-1989
FAX: 706-861-6180

.............................................................
Administrative

Bob Johnson
President/CEO
bjohnson@excelgraphic.com

.............................................................
Operations

Wanda Whaley
Inventory Management
wwhaley@excelgraphic.com

Tammy Johnson
Accounting
tjohnson@excelgraphic.com

Misty Davis
Accounting
mdavis@excelgraphic.com

.............................................................
Sales

Bill Gotschall
Sales
bgotschall@excelgraphic.com

David Myrick
Sales
dmyrick@excelgraphic.com

Jerry Thurston
Sales
jthurston@excelgraphic.com

Jon Wood
Sales
jwood@excelgraphic.com

.............................................................
Customer Service

Jennifer Dockery
Customer Service
jdockery@excelgraphic.com

Lisa Dockery
Customer Service
ldockery@excelgraphic.com

Dawn Cook
Order Entry
d.cook@excelgraphic.com

..............................................................
Art / Production

Darrell Byne
Design
dbyne@excelgraphic.com

Dondi Fontenot
Design / Production / System Admin.
dfontenot@excelgraphic.com

FTP Site:
ftp://208.52.134.13
username= excelshare
password= excelshare

.............................................................

Warehouse / Delivery


Phillip Burns
pburns@excelgraphic.com


Copyright 2010